Print

Embroidery & Personalisation

Embroidery & Personalisation

MBROIDERY & PERSONALISATION
Personalising - a plus for you!

Use the possibilities of customization with the embroidery of your logo on the apron, shirts, blazers or chef jackets. Your customers will remember the name of your company the better. Simply send us your logo, we'll embroider it on the your Uniform.

 

EMBROIDERY & PERSONALISATION
Embroidered Logo: by embroidery your logo will be embroidered directly on the textile. We create your embroidery program in the best tradition and with years of experience. And to ensure that you enjoy your logo for a long time, we only use embroidery threads that are suitable for cooking and chlorine.

The embroidery of our standard article can already be made from 1 piece. As embroidery colors we have about 500 standard colors. In order to be able to offer you an exact sticking price, we would need the logo as PDF, JPG file or similar. for exact pricing.

When you receive your order, a scan of the stick will be sent to you by e-mail for approval.

Monogram Embroidery: first or last name or text of your choice? Classic font or modern? Choose your favorite font!

You are welcome to send your request and the logo / lettering to the following e-mail address:
tc@berufsbekleidung-roux.de 

 

GET IN TOUCH

Let ROUX do the work, contact us for

a customised quote

 Tel: +49 211 1714290

or

tc@roux-berufsbekleidung.de

 

HOTELS

Drucken

Stick & Logo Service

Stick & Logo Service

Logo-Einstickung

Die Individualisierung – Ein Pluspunkt für Sie!

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten der Individualisierung mit der Bestickung Ihres Logos auf die Schürze, Hemden, Blazers oder Kochjacken. Ihre Kunden werden sich dann um so besser an den Namen Ihres Unternehmens erinnern. Hierzu senden Sie uns Ihr Logo einfach zu, wir sticken es auf die Ihrem Berufsbekleidung.

 

stickerei

Logo Besticken: Bei bestickung wird Ihr Logo direkt auf das Textil gestickt. Wir erstellen Ihr Stickprogramm in bester handwerklicher Tradition und mit jahrelanger Erfahrung. Und damit Sie lange Freude an Ihrem Logo haben, verwenden wir nur Stickgarne, die koch- und chlorecht sind.

Die Bestickung unserer Standard Artikel kann bereits ab 1 Stück erfolgen. Als Stickfarben liegen uns ca. 500 Standard Farben vor. Um Ihnen einen genauen Stickpreis anbieten zu können, müssten wir das Logo als PDF, JPG Datei o.ä. zwecks genauer Preiskalkulation erhalten.

Bei Auftragseingang wird Ihnen noch ein Scan des Sticks per Mail zur Freigabe zugesendet.

Monogram Besticken: Vor- oder Nachname oder Wunschtext? Klassische Schrift oder modern? Wahlen Sie Ihren Favoriten Schriftart!

Gerne können Sie Ihre Anfrage und das Logo/Schriftzug an folgende Mail Anschrift senden:

tc@berufsbekleidung-roux.de 

 

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter –
schnell, kompetent und bequem per Telefon

0211 1714290

Oder per E-Mail an

tc@roux-berufsbekleidung.de

 

HOTELS